Excellence and Innovation Awards
Share |


Name of Event

Nominations Open Now: 2018 Excellence and Innovation Awards

Since 2012, DCIIA and Pensions and Investments (P&I) have co-sponsored this annual award for defined contribution plan sponsors. These awards are designed to recognize DC plan executives and their employers for well-executed, creative and unusual projects that help ensure participants have an adequate income at retirement. Entries are judged on innovation well as excellence in execution.

P&I and DCIIA are looking for programs implemented on or after Jan. 1, 2017.

Winners will be announced and recognized at Pensions & Investments’ 2018 West Coast Defined Contribution Conference, to be held Oct. 21-23 in San Diego, California.

Now Open
2018 Award Nominations
Due June 15