This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.

Shining a spotlight on our members is the best way to tell our story. Read our "We Are DCIIA" profiles to learn more about our member volunteer leaders and how and why they are involved in supporting DCIIA's mission:

"To provide a forum for industry participants to enhance the employer-based DC system, emphasizing access, innovation, best practices and institutional approaches, with the goal of improving financial security for America’s workers."


Diversity & Inclusion Committee Members

Michael L. Davis, Head of Institutional DC Specialists, North America, T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
Erin Donnelly, Senior Financial Services Leader and Consultant to DCIIA
Laraine McKinnon, Founder, LMC17


Christopher Lyon, CFA, Consultant, Head of Defined Contribution, Founder and Partner, Rocaton
Mikaylee O'Connor, Consultant, Principal, Head of Defined Contribution Solutions, RVK Inc.
Bill Ryan, CAIA, Partner, Head of North America QDIA Research & Custom DC Solutions, Aon

Asset Managers

Mary Beth Glotzbach, Vice President, Institutional DCIO, Franklin Templeton
Melissa Kahn, Managing Director, Retirement Policy Strategist, State Street Global Advisors
Eileen Kwei, CFA, Managing Director, Head of Business Development, Artisan Credit Team, Artisan Partners


Derek Dorn, Managing Director, Special Assistant to the CEO, TIAA
James Martielli, CFA, Head of Defined Contribution Advisory Services, Vanguard
David Musto, President, Ascensus

A combined version of all Consultant, Asset Manager and Recordkeeper profiles is available here