This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
DCIIA Staff

DCIIA Staff

As a membership organization, we are proud that our staff is comprised of professionals with years of experience in the industry. The DCIIA staff delivers on requests large and small as they serve the needs of DCIIA membership in all of the work we do together. Click on the links below to learn more about each of them, or to reach out to them for assistance.

/
Tamy Allen
Executive Assistant

tamy.allen@dciia.org

Linked
/
Bridget Bearden
Research Consultant

bridget.bearden@dciia.org

Linked
/
Warren Cormier
Director, Retirement
Research Center

warren.cormier@dciia.org

Linked
/
Erica Dostoler
Director of Membership

erica.dostoler@dciia.org

Linked
/
Kelly Johnston
Membership Associate

kelly.johnston@dciia.org

Linked
/
Peg Knox
Chief Operating Officer

peg.knox@dciia.org

Linked
/
Lew Minsky
President & CEO

lew.minsky@dciia.org

Linked
/
Marianne Sullivan
Vice President of
Committees & Projects

marianne.sullivan@dciia.org

Linked
/
Karen Witham
Vice President of
Communications & Marketing

karen.witham@dciia.org

Linked