This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Regional Ambassadors

REGIONAL AMBASSADORS

Regional Ambassadors

 
KRISTEN COLVIN
Chair

NEPC

LinkedIn

 
MICHAEL WILSON
Chair

Morningstar Investment
Management LLC

LinkedIn

DCIIA's Regional Ambassadors

Our regional ambassadors host local networking events bringing together DCIIA members for webinars and discussions on timely topics of interest.

Member Ambassador Mission

Ambassadors support DCIIA’s overall mission of improving retirement outcomes for individuals by bringing together engaged and passionate retirement professionals in their local communities to share ideas, advocate for change and enjoy the process.

Goals of the Ambassador Program Include

  • Exponentially increase the opportunities for members to become involved in DCIIA
  • Create a more approachable environment for prospects to learn about the organization
  • Strengthen networking opportunities amongst members and strategic alliance partners
  • Producing a balanced mix of social and content-oriented events, largely driven by DCIIA developed content.

We currently have ambassador representatives in several cities. For more information on events taking place in your area, please contact the DCIIA ambassadors listed below, or Mary Adams at dciia@eventgrp.com, or any DCIIA staff member using our Contact Us form.

Click here to find out more about upcoming local networking events in your area.

Atlanta Ambassadors

Holly Donovan, Invesco - Holly.Donovan@invesco.com

Fred Stewart, LCG Associates - fstewart@lcgassociates.com

Betsy Warrick, Invesco - Betsy.Warrick@invesco.com

Boston Ambassadors

Kristen Colvin, NEPC - kcolvin@nepc.com

Dan Beaton, NEPC - dbeaton@nepc.com

Kevin Breen - kevinbreen@mac.com

Kristin O'Donnell, Wellington - Keodonnell@wellington.com

Chicago Ambassadors

Jamie McAllister, Callan Associates mcallister@callan.com

Yana Turner , BMO Global Asset Management - yana.turner@bmo.com

Scarlett Ungurean, ABA Retirement Funds - Scarlett.Ungurean@americanbar.org

Michael Wilson, Morningstar, Inc. - michael.wilson@morningstar.com

New York Ambassadors

Dick Davies - richard.davies.nyc@gmail.com

Mikaylee O'Connor, RVK, Inc. - Mikaylee.OConnor@rvkinc.com

Mike Raso, PineBridge Investments, LLC - mike.raso@pinebridge.com

Philadelphia Ambassadors

Bill Marx, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP - william.marx@morganlewis.com

Johanna Vogel, MassMutual Financial Group - JohannaVogel@MassMutual.com

San Francisco Ambassadors

Toni Brown, Capital Group - Toni.Brown@capgroup.com

Scott Cokely, Wellington Management - SLCokely@wellington.com

Eileen Kwei, Artisan Partners, LP - eileen.kwei@artisanpartners.com

Loukas Stephens, Fisher Investments Institutional Group - l.stephens@fi.com

Austin / Dallas / Houston Ambassadors

Greg Jenkins, Invesco - greg.jenkins@invesco.com

Matt Pawlak, Dimensional Fund Advisors - Matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Kevin Vandolder, Aon - kevin.vandolder@aon.com

Washington, DC Ambassadors

Melissa Kahn, State Street Global Advisors - Melissa_Kahn@ssga.com

Michael Kreps, Groom Law Group - mkreps@groom.com

Lorie Latham, T. Rowe Price Associates - lorie_latham@troweprice.com