This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Regional Ambassadors

REGIONAL AMBASSADORS

Regional Ambassadors

 
FRED STEWART
Chair

LCG Associates

LinkedIn

 
MICHAEL WILSON
Chair

Morningstar Investment
Management LLC

LinkedIn

DCIIA's Regional Ambassadors

Our regional ambassadors host local networking events bringing together DCIIA members for webinars and discussions on timely topics of interest.

Member Ambassador Mission

Ambassadors support DCIIA’s overall mission of improving retirement outcomes for individuals by bringing together engaged and passionate retirement professionals in their local communities to share ideas, advocate for change and enjoy the process.

Goals of the Ambassador Program Include

  • Exponentially increase the opportunities for members to become involved in DCIIA
  • Create a more approachable environment for prospects to learn about the organization
  • Strengthen networking opportunities amongst members and strategic alliance partners
  • Producing a balanced mix of social and content-oriented events, largely driven by DCIIA developed content.

For more information on Ambassador events, please contact Erica Dostoler, Director of Membership, via info@dciia.org.

Click here to find out more about upcoming local networking events in your area.

Atlanta Ambassadors

Holly Donovan, Invesco - holly.donovan@invesco.com

Fred Stewart, LCG Associates - fstewart@lcgassociates.com

Betsy Warrick, Invesco - betsy.warrick@invesco.com


Boston Ambassadors

Dan Beaton, NEPC - dbeaton@nepc.com

Kevin Breen - kevinbreen@mac.com

Rob Capone - robcapwest@comcast.net


Chicago Ambassadors

Jennifer Flodin, Mercer - jennifer.flodin@mercer.com

Ellen Martel, Ellwood Associates - ellen.martel@ellwoodassociates.com

Yana Turner, BMO Global Asset Management - yana.turner@bmo.com

Scarlett Ungurean, ABA Retirement Funds - scarlett.ungurean@americanbar.org

Michael Wilson, Morningstar, Inc. - michael.wilson@morningstar.com


New York Ambassadors

Dick Davies - richard.davies.nyc@gmail.com

Mikaylee O'Connor, RVK, Inc. - mikaylee.oconnor@rvkinc.com

Carol Sung, Edelman Financial Engines - csung@financialengines.com


Philadelphia Ambassadors

Bill Higgins, Resolute Investment Managers - bill.higgins@resolutemanagers.com

Bill Marx, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP - william.marx@morganlewis.com

Johanna Vogel, MassMutual Financial Group - johannavogel@MassMutual.com


San Francisco Ambassadors

Toni Brown, Capital Group - toni.brown@capgroup.com

Scott Cokely, Wellington Management - slcokely@wellington.com

Loukas Stephens, Fisher Investments Institutional Group - l.stephens@fi.com


Austin / Dallas / Houston Ambassadors

Greg Jenkins, Invesco - greg.jenkins@invesco.com

Matt Pawlak, Dimensional Fund Advisors - matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Kevin Vandolder, DiMeo Schneider and Associates - kvandolder@dimeoschneider.com


Washington, DC Ambassadors

Melissa Kahn, State Street Global Advisors - melissa_kahn@ssga.com

Michael Kreps, Groom Law Group - mkreps@groom.com

Lorie Latham, T. Rowe Price - lorie_latham@troweprice.com