This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: DCIIA News

DCIIA Elects 2020-2021 Executive Committee

Wednesday, January 22, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Karen Witham
Share |
Today at its annual Member Meeting in Palm Beach, Fla., members of the Defined Contribution Institutional Investment Association (DCIIA) elected the organization's Executive Committee for the 2020-2021 term.

DCIIA member organizations include investment managers, consultants and advisors, law firms, recordkeepers, insurance companies, plan sponsors and others committed to the best interests of plan participants. DCIIA’s Executive Committee is the governing board and primary advisory body for the organization.

“We rely on the guidance of our Executive Committee for DCIIA’s strategic direction and leadership of our standing committees, and we very much appreciate these members who volunteer their time and energy to serve in a leadership role,” said Lew Minsky, DCIIA president and CEO. “While representing diverse backgrounds and perspectives, our members are united around our mission of enhancing retirement security for America’s workers.”

DCIIA members serving on the Executive Committee are:




Immediate Past Chair*

David Musto



Mary Beth Glotzbach

Franklin Templeton

Vice Chair*

Chris Lyon



Michael Raso

PineBridge Investments

Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair

Erin Donnelly

Bank of America

Diversity & Inclusion Committee Vice Chair

Michael Andeberhan


Editorial Review Board Chair

Jessica Sclafani

MFS Investment Management

Global Committee Chair

James Martielli


Global Committee Vice Chair

Kristin O’Donnell

Wellington Management

Investment Policy & Design Committee Chair

Bill Ryan


Investment Policy & Design Committee Co-Vice Chair

Steve Ferber


Investment Policy & Design Committee Co-Vice Chair/ESG Subcommittee Chair

Michelle Rappa

Neuberger Berman

Plan Design & Administration Committee Chair

Rob Austin

Alight Solutions

Plan Design & Administration Committee Vice Chair

Carol Waddell

Empower Retirement

Public Policy Committee Chair

Melissa Kahn

State Street Global Advisors

Public Policy Committee Vice Chair

Kristen Colvin


Retirement Income Committee Chair

Elizabeth Heffernan

Fidelity Investments

Retirement Income Committee Vice Chair

Vidya Rajappa

American Century Investments

At-Large Member

Anne Ackerley


At-Large Member

Chris Anast

Capital Group

At-Large Member

David Blanchett

Morningstar Investment Management

At-Large Member

Catherine Collinson

Transamerica Institute

At-Large Member

Michael Davis

T. Rowe Price

At-Large Member*

Allegra Heyligers

Wells Fargo Asset Management

At-Large Member

Kevin Knowles

Russell Investments

At-Large Member

Michael Kreps

Groom Law Group

At-Large Member*

Eileen Kwei

Artisan Partners

At-Large Member

Neil Lloyd


At-Large Member

Jamie McAllister


At-Large Member

Christopher Nikolich


At-Large Member

Mikaylee O'Connor

RVK Inc.

At-Large Member

Johanna Vogel

MassMutual Financial Group

 Notes: An asterisk (*) denotes additional role as member of DCIIA's Operating Committee. Marla Kreindler, Counsel, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP and Lew Minsky, CEO and President, DCIIA are ex-officio members.


Founded in 2010, the Defined Contribution Institutional Investment Association (DCIIA) is a non-profit association dedicated to enhancing the retirement security of America’s workers. To do this, DCIIA fosters a dialogue among the leaders of the defined contribution community who are passionate about improving defined contribution outcomes. DCIIA’s diverse group of members include investment managers, consultants and advisors, law firms, record keepers, insurance companies, plan sponsors and other thought leaders who are collectively committed to the best interests of plan participants. For more information, visit:

# # #