This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: DCIIA News

2018 Excellence and Innovation Awards Winners Announced

Tuesday, October 23, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Tamy Allen
Share |

The 2018 Excellence and Innovation Awards winners were announced at Pensions & Investments’ 2018 West Coast Defined Contribution Conference.

The innovation winners were:

  • Tobias Read, Oregon state treasurer and chairman, Oregon Retirement Savings Board
  • Marco Merz, director of defined contribution, and Arthur Guimaraes, chief operating officer, Office of the Chief Investment Officer of the Regents, University of California

The excellence winners were:

  • Mary Nell Billings, senior director, global retirement programs, Hilton Worldwide
  • Kerstin Aiello, senior benefits manager, Synopsis Inc.,
  • Diana Winalski, head of 401(k) product management, International Paper Co.
  • Lisa Montalvobenefits division leader and plan administrator, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratoryand Michelle Ryaninvestment program manager, Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Tricia Miyoshi, human resources manager, Package Pavement Co. Inc.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Source: Pensions & Investments